Contact Us

Exhibitor Sales & Enquiries: 

Sales Manager: 

Robbie McBride
robbie.mcbride@Clarionevents.com
Tel: 020 7384 8062

Senior Sales Executive:

Jonathan Welch
jonathan.welch@clarionevents.com 
Tel: 020 7384 7786
 

For Autojumble stands & Classic Trader Village stands: 

Helen Morton
morvisevents@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 07545 160 353

 

For Club enquiries:

Alison Judge
carclubs@clarionevents.com
Tel: 07500 695531

Applications for club stands at PCCC&RS 2018 have now closed.  If you would like to be informed when applications for the 2019 event opens, email club details to carclubs@clarionevents.com.

 

Consultant / Acting Show Director: 

Lee Masters
lee.masters@clarionevents.com
Tel: 020 7384 8175

 

Operations Manager

Abigail Quesnel
abigail.quesnel@clarionevents.com
Tel: 0207 384 7828

 

Features, Press & PR:

Andrea Seed at Poppyseed Media
andrea@poppyseedmedia.co.uk
Tel: 07812 010 765  

 

Marketing:

Marketing Communications Manager:

Ellie Jones
ellie.jones@clarionevents.com
Tel: 020 7384 8140

Marketing Executive:

Yasamin Nikoosimaitak
yasamin.n@clarionevents.com
Tel: 020 7384 7739