Contact The Show

Marketing & Ticket Enquiries

Marketing Communications Manager
Ellie Jones
E: ellie.jones@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8140

Marketing Executive
Yasamin Nikoosimaitak
E: yasamin.n@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 7739

Marketing Executive
Alexandra Moore
E: alexandra.moore@clarionevents.com
T: 0207 384 7836

 

 

Features Press & PR Enquiries

Andrea Seed - Poppyseed Media
E: andrea@poppyseedmedia.co.uk
T: 07812 010 765

Exhibitor Sales & Enquiries

Sales Manager
Robbie McBride
E: robbie.mcbride@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8062

Senior Sales Excutive
Jonathan Welch
E: jonathan.welch@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 7786

Autojumble & Classic Trader Village Stand Sales
Helen Morton

E: morvisevents@yahoo.co.uk
T: 07545 160 353

Car Club Coordinator
Alison Judge

E: carclubs@clarionevents.com
T: 07500 695 531

Acting Show Director
Lee Masters
E: lee.masters@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8175

Senior Operations Manager
Abigail Quesnel
E: abigail.quesnel@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 7828