Contact Us

To book your tickets you can do so online or by calling the ticket hotline on 0844 858 6758

If you have purchased tickets and not received your ticket confirmation please contact SEE Tickets on the number above or via the customer service portal https://necrestorationshow.seetickets.com/customerservice

For all other enquires please contact the relevant team member on the detail below.
.

MARKETING TEAM - Contact for ticket enquiries

Rebecca Hearn
Marketing Manager
Tel: 020 7384 8140
rebecca.hearn@clarionevents.com

Yasamin Nikoosimaitak
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: 020 7384 7739
yasamin.n@clarionevents.com

Alexandra Moore
Marketing Executive
Tel: 020 7384 7836
alexandra.moore@clarionevents.com

EXHIBITOR SALES AND ENQUIRIES

Robbie McBride
Sales Manager - Trade Stands
Tel: 020 7384 8062
robbie.mcbride@clarionevents.com

Romone McCrae
Senior Sales Executive - Trade Stands
Tel: 020 7384 7786
romone.mccrae@clarionevents.com

Helen Morton
Sales Manager - Autojumble and Classic Trader Village Stands
Tel: 0754 516 0353
morvisevents@yahoo.co.uk
.
CLUBS

Alison Judge
Club Coordinator
Tel: 07500 695 531
carclubs@clarionevents.com


Club applications for the 2020 show have now closed. If you have any questions, or would like to be informed when applications open for the 2021 show contact carclubs@clarionevents.com
OPERATIONS TEAM

Evangeline Morrison
Operations Assistant
Tel: 020 7384 8174
evangeline.morrison@clarionevents.com
.

FEATURES AND PRESS

Andrea Seed 
Poppyseed Media
Tel: 07812 010 765
andrea@poppyseedmedia.co.uk

EVENT MANAGEMENT

Lee Masters
Event Director
Tel: 020 7384 8175
lee.masters@clarionevents.com